6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E

Go On Over Girls Lool Existence

6 letters I have in mind about LIFE… G-O-O-G-L-E

Why google, as some may ask…

Google is a trademark for search engine… 
* It is to obtain information about something, someone via World Wide Web…
* To attain or gain usually planned efforts…

So for those who wants to know the REAL person in ME…
I say G.O.O.G.L.E 
>>> Go On Over Girl’s Lool (something funny and cool) Existence… 

Look how I see LIFE’s magic. How it strongly affects me and every human being as well…
See me at my weakest and see me at my toughest… 

Life’s a stage… Since some may google about me… Here will I be updating some of my vivid moments.
My LIFE at its BEST and WORST… Still, my writings won’t differ as to who and what I really am… 
Google about the simple and au naturelle, ME…

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

