6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E

Go On Over Girls Lool Existence

on looking back…

Heard from a friend who’s an AI fanatic… I met him from a FANTASY GAME… Season 2 to be brief… He’s PAOLO… That’s his name… Maybe a bit slow (sometimes), but that kid has always occupied one of the biggest part of my heart… He’s such a sweet kid that I often see myself dreaming that I had a brother who’s just like him… He’s not an ordinary kid, so to speak… He’s 18 years old and yet he’s a DREAMER at his age… He’s dreamer, but there’s no harm in DREAMING… I can see him famous and climbing up the stage of success in American Idol… He’s now doing some Broadway stints and being paid… He had his lead roles already. Too bad, he wasn’t able to come and go with his buds at New York. His parents didn’t allow him coz he got school. Poor Paolo… But at least, he’s got more time with us now than before he got evicted from the All-Star Edition of PBB Fantasy Game…

This “DANGEROUS” stuff came from him… Got it from him.. It’s one of Katharine’s (AI Season 5 Runner-Up) debut album… The carrier single was Over It… Pao actually sent me that song already. And earlier, Pao was like “I have Kath’s new song!!!” From his message, I can tell his excitement and that made me push myself to actually like Katharine McPhee once in a while (after yesterday actually) – So, I became so pushy and asked him several times to send me an mp3 of that single… So he did… He also attached a lyrics for me, actually on the boards… So I read every line of the song and I was curious what type the song was… Over It was more like a “JOJO” song… But Dangerous was way different and it really is piercing…

I’ve had – once in my life experienced a “thing” that I may call DANGEROUS that I almost put myself on the edge of peril and it almost drive me wild. I was never really “INTO” that person but what triggered me the most was learning that, I was not the only one he’s seeing. For a while, I know there were “2 of us” he’s hooking up with… But I was so wrong… We were not just 2 but 3 or 4… Striking isn’t it?

From the start of the relationship, I had this feeling that this guy might be just “making it all up with me…” – “That he never really liked me…” – “That he was just getting even with my cousin, who he thought and felt was messing with him” And the thing I was saying here about getting even happened years ago… So, what’s the use of using “ME” as his “subject” in getting back with my cousin? Maybe he just thought that my cousin and I are “close” we had this bond that I say, I’m proud of…

But whatever plans he had of BREAKING MY HEART upon knowing and discovering the TRUTH behind his persona, well… I say, “HE’S WRONG” He never really broke my heart… Kudos to MATS! Kudos to TING! So I just gave myself 2 kudos for that…

Just to set things straight… He may be a real, true blue, certified PLAYER who got women wrapped around his fingers – I say… I AM NOT THAT TYPE OF WOMAN. And I am proud of it. 😉

He can come back anytime and get back with the other women he hooked up with before – but that’s just because they doesn’t know the “REAL MAN” that lies beneath him… He’s a serious pervert and just never thought that he could be such a FOOL…

I’ve seen his true personality actually even from the start… But, why did I let it pass? I guess that’s what they call “Spur of the moment” and “I don’t want somebody stealing my thunder”… That may be my moment… But that doesn’t count as MOMENTS that will LAST… Will last I guess, but that just MADE ME STRONGER and made me LEARN MORE THINGS about guys who are exactly like him…

DANGEROUS… That, he’ll steal your heart and run away and play… DANGEROUS, he’ll protect your heart, but will TEAR IT APART…

My heart never screamed for revenge, to be honest… But ladies that were close to his heart came to me unexpectedly and told me everything… From that, I should be thankful. But this time, I’ll be more CAUTIOUS before crossing ones path, coz we all never know, what’s up ahead. I can’t say I won’t let myself get trapped up but, if you can be a player, don’t mess up with me, coz I can be too… But if you’ll be, careful – coz you don’t know what TIME can do…

Being a PLAYER… Being a POSER… Being someone that you aren’t is such a LAME thing to do… I say, guys like him are such a L-O-S-E-R! 😉

DANGEROUS
Katharine McPhee

I never should have let my guard down.
I wish I never knew all the things I found out.
I wish I would’ve been more careful
And maybe I wouldn’t be running from misery.
Oh no, in the beginning gave me everything I need and more
I’m tired of dealing gotta figure out how to even the score.
It’s payback, gotta make him feel it
Playing with my feelings, ladies, I’ma tell it all.

Be on the lookout when he’s coming to your area.
I fell in love with him once, girls, I’m telling ya
I wish I knew what I know now.
I swear it never would’ve went down.

Dangerous.
He’ll steal your heart away, then run and play.
He’s dangerous.
Protect your heart, he’ll tear it apart.
Dangerous.
He’ll steal your heart away, then run and play.
He’s dangerous. Protect your heart, He’ll tear it apart!

I didn’t see the crash behind the bridge.
I didn’t see the missle that sank my loveship down.
Oh, I felt the hit, it was as hard as a brick. It made me shift,
and left me damaged.
Dealing with the pain was so hard.
I can’t believe the things that he did to leave me scarred.
And now..
It’s payback, gotta make him feel it!
He wish he never did it, but it’s too late to turn it around.

Be on the lookout when he’s coming to your area.
I fell in love with him once, girls, I’m telling you
I wish I knew what I know now.
I swear it never would’ve went down.

Dangerous.
He’ll steal your heart away, then run and play.
He’s dangerous.
Protect your heart, she’ll tear it apart.
Dangerous.
He’ll steal your heart away, then run and play.
He’s dangerous. Protect your heart, he’ll tear it apart.

I wish I never fell in love and maybe it wouldn’t hurt so much.
Inside, I tried to keep it in, my heart is screaming for revenge.
Caution me before you cross that path, you never know, what’s up ahead.
Don’t let him trap you up and get your love because. He’s dangerous.

Dangerous.
He’ll steal your heart away, then run and play.
He’s dangerous.
Protect your heart, she’ll tear it apart.
Dangerous.
He’ll steal your heart away, then run and play.
He’s dangerous. Protect your heart, he’ll tear it apart.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

