6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E

Go On Over Girls Lool Existence

cheated…..

What it feels to be cheated?

I don’t know what the answer until this one person I’ve loved for a month did… It totally crashed my world upside down… More like the world is against it all…

I was just so pre-occupied the past two weeks and I didn’t see it coming… I didn’t see “US” falling… If I could just turn back the hands of time and never should have let it falter… I should have give in… It was a beautiful mess that I’d rather hide all the bruises and damage that has been done… This isn’t the first time actually… This happened to me before, but this one’s different for this guy is the one guy I’ve loved too much that I gave up everything for him… It’s just that last night, I was with him and I say that there’s it’s been too long that we’ve both been pretending…

I just felt that there were pieces that won’t fit anymore… I was like standing on a wet cement for long and as time passes by I found myself so attached to it and can’t let go of it…

Just the thought of it totally hurts! I don’t have any clue about what’s happening… I should have moved away from him… I should have finished it but I was just so vulnerable thinking about what he will feel if I’ll do it… I did not… Until today that I heard from a common friend that “he” was “out on a date”

I was so INSENSITIVE not to feel it… So blind not to SEE it… It felt like I was overly smacked down and can’t see myself fighting coz I became so numb hearing it and seeing it…

Last night, I thought everything’s right… I borrowed his cellphone for a minute coz I was like going to save my smart number on his… His cellphone suddenly beeped and I accidentally read the message… I said this someone texted him, he said he doesn’t know whoever that someone who just texted him… FUCK!!!

Lame excuse! I then checked his LOG… And saw that he’s been calling her and been texting her for weeks… Oh well… NICE SHOT!

I just don’t know what to do… I just felt like saying all these here…

6 Comments»

  geexie wrote @

dayum! cheaters must die! errrrrr…

  KasHEn wrote @

cheaters go to hell! grr!! damn dat guy sis mats! para lokohin kha..grrrrr!!!

  matsocampo wrote @

Thanks sis… 😦
Ewan ko, pero… Naiiyak ako…

  matsocampo wrote @

Thanks mga sis… For being here sa aking pagdadalamhati… 😦

  Jonell Estillore wrote @

if you were really pretending them… hayz… what else can i say.

you were both blind. cheaters are not worth the trouble. arrrghhht.

  matsocampo wrote @

Were “both” blind? 😐


Leave a Reply

