6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E

Go On Over Girls Lool Existence

Why?

Im bursting with emotion
And I don’t know what to do
My heart feels torn in so many ways
And its all because of you…

Each night I lay in bed to sleep
But all I do is cry
You’ve hurt me in so many ways
I feel like I could die…

My hope, my dreams, my happy thoughts
They all have faded away
And everything would be different now
If only you would stay…

I used to trust so easily
but you made that disappear
When you left you took my heart
Now all I feel is fear…

I fear that I might once again
be caught in someone’s trap
And in the end, alone again
My mind, it might just snap.

Someday I hope to love again
Someone who’ll always be there
But for now I can’t help but wonder,
Oh why just couldn’t you care?

4 Comments»

  marge wrote @

aww.. so sad

  mats wrote @

WHY kasi eh… kaya ayaw ko din mag ask ng WHY.

for some reason, i know people lahat nagkakaila kapag WHY… 😉

  marge wrote @

ang hirap itanong “WHY ganon”? awww.. haha! sana di nalang kami nagkita non.. masaya pa sana kami ngaun.. hahah *dramatic..

  mats wrote @

hirap talaga kapag WHY and BAKIT…

people end up in denial and stuffs… *sighs*


Leave a Reply

