6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E

Go On Over Girls Lool Existence

my Visual DNA

Mood
It says, GO-GETTER

That I like rugged and rough round the edges. I take rambling walks in the open air and appreciate the unpredictability of nature. I’ve got a STEADY attitude, people see me as a bit of a rock. When it comes to art, I appreciate raw and edgy stuff – I like to be challenged. I am definitely open-minded and I favour direct communication. As for music, I ruled by it. Always looking out for new beats and breaks. this is something I am passionate about. Obsession. My choice of treat shows love being a little bit naughty. Being good all the time is a bore. I’ve got a good sense of fun and maybe an infectious giggle.

GO-GETTER Living life two steps ahead of the rest, they’re racing ahead. Sometime’s they need to be told, it’s good to slow down.

Fun
CONQUEROR

When I look good I feel better. I’m always up for spoiling myself, after all, looking this good does take a little time and money you know! For kicks I like to indulge – treat myself to whatever I like. After all it is not all the time I live like this. When it comes to holidays, I reckon they should always be indulgent – a very special treat and chance to recharge batteries in luxurious surroundings as well as spending quality time with family and friends. What grosses me out? Nobody is perfect but some habits aren’t acceptable; I realize that health is wealth.

CONQUEROR full of ambition and energy – cavalier and always moving onto the next level.

Habits
HIGH TIME ROLLER

I treasure my possessions. Looking fresh is standard for me – but can leave my pockets light. If I look good I feel better. I’m not neurotic about making healthy choices… i’ve got more of an easy going and carefree approach to my lifestyle… And a sweet tooth too. As for the home, I have very cool and contemporary taste and see myself as a bit of a trend setter. I like my surroundings to be simple and as stylish as me.

HIGH TIME ROLLER Only seen in the best, and the the finest, love top quality, high-end glamour. Always adding a touch of sophistication to the proceedings.

Love
LOVE BUG

I’m a real romantic and a bit of a dreamer. For me love is about devotion and tenderness. I try to show my feelings in simple ways everyday. My heart is right there on my sleeve. When I think of freedom – I think of the opportunity of the city. Big enough to house all my ambitions, where people can be whoever they want.

LOVE BUG type to fall in love in a thousand times a day. Their feelings snowball quickly and full of passion.

12 Comments»

  beekee wrote @

hiii mats! where did you get this? 🙂

  andianka wrote @

ano ‘to? personality test? hehe.. nagemail ako sa blog to profit. kay ann… kaya nachek agad. haha! makulit noh? anway, try mo din yung payperpost.. 😀 sharing the love lang ako.

pagkumita eh di masaya… testing testing lang.

  mats wrote @

Hi BEEKEE!!! 😛

uhrmmm… try mo yung VisualDNA. Actually nasa widget ko 😉

  mats wrote @

Anka!!! oo nga eh! i’m happy for you nung nabasa ko yung entry mo about it… how i wish ako din…

i’ll try emailing ann din! 😉 thanks!!!

share love tayo! 😀

  andianka wrote @

haha! actually i had to give her my old blog for review dahil hindi na nga pwede yung sa blogspot. dun ako sa kabilang blog gagawa. hopefully ikaw din para masaya. at least di lang ako ang parang loka loka sa entry kong may mga singit ng kung ano ano… hehehe…cya nga pala… nag-apply ako paypal through you. i think. hhehe.. 😀 dka naman online ngayon ah? oh well… 😛 na-try mo yung payperpost?

  mats wrote @

hahaha!!!
thanks for the word ulit…
i also have my livejournal yun nga lang, bahala na si batman kung papaano.. i wanna know din if i have to register for a new blog site… naguguluhan na ako! maloloka na ata ako!!! 😈

thanks naman for doing that, if so… 😛 naTouched naman aketch! 😛

payperpost? not yet pa eh… but i will 😉

  andianka wrote @

kelangan na blog yung madami ng laman so registering for a new blog wont work. oh well, hopefully makaregister ka na. havent started posting yet though, haha! mamadaliin ko ngayong bakasyon. 😀

  mats wrote @

what d’you mean?

explain further naman jan!!! 😛

i can’t wait na eh… anw, i just started blogging this January, so… ayun! 😀

  andianka wrote @

okay lang 3 months old blog… i mean akala ko magbubukas ka ng bagong blog para sa blogtoprofit. di papasa yun. dapat parehong age or older dito sa blog mo. yun ang alam ko. hehe… eto kung okay pa wordpress sa slot nila pasado na’to. basta email ka para inquire ka kung nareceive nila application mo. 😀

  mats wrote @

ahh… hindi naman, and i have no plans yet… gusto ko sana buy ng domain – pero saka na, kapag nakaluwag luwag sa mga gastusin… 😉

nakapagemail na nga ata ako… kaya lang di ko pa alam and di ako sure kung tama email add… 🙂

  andianka wrote @

ann[at]blogtoprofit.com hehe… dko pa nababasa latest entry.. mamaya cocomment ako. hehe!

  mats wrote @

oo. yan nga yung add na inemail ko… 🙂
kaya lang, wala pa din akong balita eh.. i do check my email add naman… *sighs*

oo, new entry… 😉 thanks! HAHA! 😛


Leave a Reply

