6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E

Go On Over Girls Lool Existence

moving out… moving on…

key.png

Like what Kelly Clarkson’s song, “BREAKAWAY” said…

“I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly. I’ll do what it takes til’ I touch the sky. And I’ll make a wish. Take a chance. Make a change. And breakaway. Out of the darkness and into the sun. But I won’t forget all the ones that I love. I’ll take a risk. Take a chance. Make a change. And breakaway…”

It’s really hard doing this… But this doesn’t mean “GOODBYE FOREVER…” rather, I’m just MOVING OUT and MOVING ON… Moving one step forward…

For a change, guys…

You can reach me through…

http://justemaristel.com

Hope to see you all there… Thanks for all the moments! I can’t thank you all enough for making every thing possible… Ta-ta!

Also… I would like to acknowledge DYU for his patience… ANKA, for keeping me company… CAROL, for her utmost pasensya! Grabe na talaga… justemaristel won’t materialize without her ratchet web solutions! to Ma’am Tess Termulo for helping me out yesterday. She was the one helped me through imports and stuffs… Hardwork is the key! Thanks Ma’am… To my PBS Family,
g0ma, with DYU’s help everything turned out fine! I mean great! 🙂

26 Comments»

  paurong wrote @

are you serious about this.. oh no.. o, well smile 😀

  mats wrote @

why naman?! wala lang… 🙂 thanks pala ha… ikaw ang una sa mga readers ko.. 🙂

  PinoyBlogosphere.Com wrote @

wow ok na yung bago mong blog. yipeeeeeee. lagyan na ng tagboard yan hehehe. pa-blog warming na rin 😉

  mats wrote @

hahaha!!! GO DYU!!! 🙂
anung tagboard ang ilagay ko?
what about my links here? yung hits ko? yung mga clustermap, etc… 😥

  mats wrote @

wow!!!

  andianka wrote @

hindi ka ba naka-blogroll? that way sana mas madalil ilipat links…ahahha! if not… isa isahin mo… magsimula ka sa pangalan ko. nyahaha! 😀

  PinoyBlogosphere.Com wrote @

lipat bahay na tong si Ting hehe. kelangan mo ng kargador? pde ako. bwhahaha

  mats wrote @

oo ANKA, ganun nga ang gagawin ko… wag ka mag alala… 😉

  mats wrote @

oo naman DYU, nagstart ka na nga maging kargador eh!!! 😆

  links for 2007-04-15 « PinoyBlurker wrote @

[…] moving out… moving on… « 6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E […]

  links for 2007-04-15 « Pinoy Blogosphere wrote @

[…] moving out… moving on… « 6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E […]

  PinoyBlurker » Blog Archive » links for 2007-04-15 wrote @

[…] moving out… moving on… « 6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E […]

  Livette wrote @

Nice blog!

  kaye wrote @

Hi! I just came by your site and I’m building up a link page and I’m looking for people to link exchange with me!

If you’re interested in a link exchange, please let me know by commenting on my site! I shall link you from there! Thanks!

  gian wrote @

hi pwede bang mag exchange links? I link you up

  ferdie wrote @

hi..nice site..thanks for dropping by in my site..care to ex link?

  bodydetox wrote @

nice. i love kelly clarkson.

  Pinoy Lotto & Gambling Forum wrote @

ma-feeling talaga si Kelly Clarkso hehe

  Sandi wrote @

Hi,

My name is Sandi and I’m working in association with Thumbplay.com, a leading online platform of mobile entertainment content that offers ringtones, wallpapers, games and text-based services through a membership-based, community experience.

I feel the information on your site you provide is very useful. I would love to know if you could link to our ringtone resource.

Best regards,
Sandi

  Philippine Love & Relationships Forum wrote @

Kelly Clarkson ba kamo? hahah favorite ko yan.

  Acne Treatments Asia wrote @

I really like Kelly Clarkson i think she is releasing a new album.

  Banxietyy07 wrote @

may bago bang album si kelly clarkson?

  kevin wrote @

First-class share it is without doubt. My girlfriend has been searching for this content.

  performing arts camp wrote @

Ok, what is the deal with so many comments being completely off topic? Is this an ADHD Forum?

  Blinds wrote @

hi..nice site..thanks for dropping by in my site..care to ex link.

  Jackqueline Nelton wrote @

Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.


Leave a Reply

