6 letters I have in mind about LIFE, G.O.O.G.L.E

Go On Over Girls Lool Existence

Archive for March 24, 2007

WHEN?

As much as I want to update and do my thing, still – I can’t find a single darn time for my life… I can’t spare even just a litte for myself. I kept on doing things now for other people… Favors here and there. I can’t say that I’m FED UP. But, I’m close to dealing with that. Thanks for the unending patience I had for the past week.

I am currently dealing a lot of things right now. I just can’t deny that I am totally perplexed on what’s happening with my life and how it sucks. A lot has changed. The worst part is, I just can’t simply make ends meet…

I’m now dealing with a lot more boorish behavior from different people in all sort of life. Irate people are easily coming my way and how they drive me nuts… Life’s not boring at all, right? No matter how you wanted to hate life, you simply can’t. That’s what I often tell myself. Well, at least to keep me going and moving on forward. I haven’t outdone the current circumstance in my life actually, and here I am again – facing yet another one! Another blast that will make me continue seeing life as harsh and as mean every fuckin’ hour!

Read the rest of this entry »